​​​​​Boy Scout Troop Contacts:

Scoutmaster - David Loar;  dloar2@hotmail.com

Assistant Scoutmaster - Steffan Roetheli, sir4876@gmail.com

Assistant Scoutmaster - Colleen Doctorian, cdoctorian@icloud.com

Assistant Scoutmaster; Tim Kosobucki,  masteryoda9595@yahoo.com

Assistant Scoutmaster; Ryan Gates, ryan.a.gates@gmail.com

Assistant Scoutmaster; Kim Nakahodo, kim.nakahodo@gmail.com

Assistant Scoutmaster; Mark Wilper, mark@wilper.net

Assistant Scoutmaster - Jessica Preston, jess.preston@sbcglobal.net

Assistant Scoutmaster - Mandy Sanford, spiceymango@gmail.com
Committee Chair - Brenda Wilper, bwilper77@gmail.com
Advancement Chair- Brenda Wilper, bwilper77@gmail.com 

Treasurer - Karen Jones, kradajones@gmail.com

Secretary - Missie Schroeder, emrjsmom@gmail.com

Activity Coordinator - Mitzi Loar, mitziloar@yahoo.com

Training Coordinator - Warren Stafford, troop354chair@gmail.com

Fundraising - Steph Doty, dotyfam03@gmail.com

Equipment Coordinator - Dave Pearce,

Membership Coordinator - Andy Davies, 

Scoutbook Coordinator - Nathan Hunold - Nathan.hunold@gmail.com 
Communications Chair - Colleen Doctorian; cdoctorian@icloud.com 


Cub Scout Pack Contacts:
Cub Master -  Kim Nakahodo, kim.nakahodo@gmail.com

Committee Chair - Jessica Preston ; jess.preston@sbcglobal.net

Assistant Committee Chair - George Gates; pack354chair@gmail.com
Treasurer - (NEEDED)

Secretary - (NEEDED)

Den Leaders:

Arrow of Light - Stephanie Smith - ssmith0320@gmail.com

Webelos - Mandy Sanford, spiceymango@gmail.com

Bear - Kim Nakahodo, kim.nakahodo@gmail.com

Wolf - Curtis Norris, curtis.norris8532@gmail.com

Tiger - Edward Tapp, tapped3@yahoo.com

Lion - NEEDED

Troop & Pack Leadership

Boy Scout Troop and Cub Scout Pack 354 are chartered by Fairview Christian Church - 1800 NE 65th St. Gladstone, MO 64118

Send A Message

Links

Boy Scout Troop & Cub Scout Pack 354